Coming Soon


November 13
, 2018

House of Rose, by T.K. Thorne

Rookie patrol officer Rose Brighton chases a suspect down an alley. Without warning, her vision wavers, and the lone suspect appears to divide into two men—the real suspect, frozen in time, and a shadow version with a gun. Confused by what she’s just seen, but with no time to second guess it’s meaning, Rose shoots the real suspect in the back.

Forced to lie to detectives, she risks her job and her life to discover the shocking truth of who she really is—a witch of an ancient House, the prey of one powerful enemy, and the pawn of another.

House of Rose, set in the Deep South city of Birmingham, Alabama, is Book 1 in the Magic City Stories series.


December 11, 2018

Talladega Nightmares, by Mark Everett Stone

Book 7 of From the Files of the BSI.


January 15, 2019

A Sneeze to Die For, by Teresa Trent

Nora Alexander has sunk her inheritance into the Tunie Hotel, in Piney Woods, Texas. A national cat lovers’ conference called Meow Meet-Up has come to town. When a pushy reporter is found dead in the bottom of the hotel’s faulty elevator shaft, Nora must deal with the investigations, a surprise health inspection and her own cat dander allergy.

Book 2 in A Piney Woods Mystery series.


February 12, 2019

Death of a Debtor, by Jenna Harte

Forced to move back home to the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia after her father and brother end up in jail for running a Ponzi scheme, Sophie Parker does the best she can. While living with her curmudgeonly aunt, she works as a wench waitress at a pirate-themed restaurant and learns the ins and outs of discount shopping through a coupon group.

Life goes

from bad to worse when an innocent airplane ride with her former teenage crush, AJ, leads to her being picked up by the police. The plane’s indebted owner has been murdered, and he’s the man who helped put her father in jail.

What started as a curiosity has now turned into a quest to make sure she isn’t arrested. Armed with gossip from the women in her coupon group, and her cantankerous aunt, Sophie sets out to find out who killed the ruthless businessman minutes after she flew off with AJ.

Book 1 in the Sophie Parker Coupon Mystery series.