Recent & New Titles

The Appraiser, by R. Franklin James
Babies, It’s Warm Inside, by Lia Farrell
Dreamed It, by Maggie Toussaint
Regency Royal Navy Christmas, by Carla Kelly
Larceny at the Library, by Colleen Shogan
Murder on Sugar Street, by Jean Harrington
Nearly Departed, by Lesley A. Diehl
Die Die Blackbird, by Teresa Trent
Talladega Nightmares, by Mark Everett Stone
Motherless Child, by V.M. Burns
My Wayward Lady, by Evelyn Richardson
Derailed, by Mary Keliikoa


Toni Braxton will star in Lifetime’s upcoming Fallen Angels Murder Club anthology movie series, which is based on The Fallen Angels Book Club book series by R. Franklin James.
The first installment, Fallen Angels Murder Club: Friends to Die, will premiere on Saturday, April 2, at 8 p.m. EST.
The second installment, Fallen Angels Murder Club: Heroes and Felons, premieres the following week on Saturday, April 9, at the same time.

Coming Soon Spotlight

Follow Us

About Camel Press

Camel Press is the genre imprint Epicenter Press, based in Kenmore, Washington.  We publish popular and genre fiction, mysteries, cozy mysteries, mystery thrillers, romantic suspense, romance (historical and contemporary), westerns and select historical fiction.

Camel Press’ books are available in trade paperback and just about any eBook format. Camel Press is an approved publisher of:


Mystery Writers of America (MWA)

International Thriller Writers (ITW)

Romance Writers of America (RWA)


Camel, Coffeetown and Fanny Press are imprints of Epicenter Press. Please check out their websites for information on what each imprint publishes.


Works published by Epicenter-Northwest Corner-Coffeetown-Camel-Fanny Press are protected under copyright law. 

Love books