Recent & New Titles

Look Twice, by R. Franklin James
The Dead Betray None, by J.L. Buck
Renewal, by Sharon St. George
Murder at Sleeping Tiger, by C.R. Koons
Deceived, by Mary Keliikoa
Mistress of Music_Front Cover_eBook
Mistress of Music, by Evelyn Richardson
Lethal Legacies_Front Cover_eBook
Lethal Legacies, by Colleen J. Shogan
Death of a Miser_Front Cover_eBook_02.18.22
Death of a Miser, by Jenna Harte
Rough Ride, by Paulla Hunter
Ghost of a Girl, by E.L. Oakes
Double Frame, by Kevin Doyle
Wild Creek Whispers, by Cindy Keen Reynders


Toni Braxton will star in Lifetime’s upcoming Fallen Angels Murder Club anthology movie series, which is based on The Fallen Angels Book Club book series by R. Franklin James.
The first installment, Fallen Angels Murder Club: Friends to Die, will premiere on Saturday, April 2, at 8 p.m. EST.
The second installment, Fallen Angels Murder Club: Heroes and Felons, premieres the following week on Saturday, April 9, at the same time.

Coming Soon Spotlight

Fireworks on the Fourth, by B.J. Bowen

When a symphony musician is murdered—bashed with her own bassoon—flute player Emily Wilson becomes the prime suspect. To save herself and secure justice for her murdered friend, she must find the killer.
Read More

Libby’s London Merchant, by Carla Kelly

Libby’s London Merchant, by Carla Kelly Elizabeth “Libby” Ames knows nothing about Nesbitt Duke, a London merchant who meets with an accident in front of her uncle’s house. A kind woman, she will tend to him until he feels better. Benedict Nesbitt, Duke of Knaresborough, is not in her house by accident at all. In…
Read More

Diamondback Revenge, by Cindy Keen Reynders

Diamondback Revenge, by Cindy Keen Reynders It’s a sweltering Wyoming summer and the typically clear blue skies are clogged with smoke drifting from encroaching wildfires. Life goes on, however, and private investigator Reese Golden remains dedicated to resolving crimes in her hometown of Meadowlark Valley. Currently, she seeks a local shop owner’s stolen rattlesnake taxidermy…
Read More

Follow Us

About Camel Press

Camel Press is the genre imprint Epicenter Press, based in Kenmore, Washington.  We publish popular and genre fiction, mysteries, cozy mysteries, mystery thrillers, romantic suspense, romance (historical and contemporary), westerns and select historical fiction.

Camel Press’ books are available in trade paperback and just about any eBook format. Camel Press is an approved publisher of:


Mystery Writers of America (MWA)

International Thriller Writers (ITW)

Romance Writers of America (RWA)


Camel, Coffeetown and Fanny Press are imprints of Epicenter Press. Please check out their websites for information on what each imprint publishes.


Works published by Epicenter-Northwest Corner-Coffeetown-Camel-Fanny Press are protected under copyright law. 

Love books